Candlekeep Forum
Candlekeep Forum
Home | Profile | Register | Active Topics | Active Polls | Members | Private Messages | Search | FAQ
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

All Forums
 Welcome to Candlekeep
 Well Met, and Welcome to the Forums
 hay
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

Juspas
Acolyte

USA
2 Posts

Posted - 07 Jan 2003 :  04:35:44  Show Profile  Visit Juspas's Homepage Send Juspas a Private Message  Reply with Quote  Delete Topic
Hi to all. I'm new at this B&B thing. I have play most of the computer D&D games so far . I just started BG2 TOB. Have lots of fun . Read most of the Forgotten Realms books. As I figure out whats going on I'll be here more.

Lord Rad
Great Reader

United Kingdom
2080 Posts

Posted - 07 Jan 2003 :  08:34:28  Show Profile  Visit Lord Rad's Homepage Send Lord Rad a Private Message  Reply with Quote
Welcome to Candlekeep Juspas, im sure youll learn a lot more about the Forgotten Realms within this site

Lord Rad

"What? No, I wasn't reading your module. I was just looking at the pictures"
Go to Top of Page

Kitira Gildragon
Learned Scribe

USA
191 Posts

Posted - 07 Jan 2003 :  12:40:10  Show Profile  Visit Kitira Gildragon's Homepage Send Kitira Gildragon a Private Message  Reply with Quote
Welcome, Juspas. It seems that alot of people start out with Baldur's Gate games. =) Have fun delving through tomes galore, and may your long searches be rewarded well.

-Space for rent-
Go to Top of Page

Salazar
Acolyte

Netherlands
12 Posts

Posted - 07 Jan 2003 :  15:22:45  Show Profile  Visit Salazar's Homepage Send Salazar a Private Message  Reply with Quote
Welcome tot the Candlekeep Forums Juspas. I played BG, BG2 and NWN. I just started with IceWindDaleII.
I hope you'll find all the resources you need

Salazar M.
Go to Top of Page

Drizzt Do Urden
Acolyte

Netherlands
33 Posts