Candlekeep Forum
Candlekeep Forum
Home | Profile | Register | Active Topics | Active Polls | Members | Private Messages | Search | FAQ
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

All Forums
 Forgotten Realms Journals
 General Forgotten Realms Chat
 New weapons
 New Topic  New Poll New Poll
 Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Next Page
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic
Page: of 2

Brad_stubbert
Acolyte

Canada
14 Posts

Posted - 25 Mar 2003 :  00:24:37  Show Profile  Visit Brad_stubbert's Homepage Send Brad_stubbert a Private Message  Reply with Quote  Delete Topic
Hey, i am new to fantasy and dungons and dragons but i have read alot about weapons (just read favorite weapon and/or armour). i do not know mif someone has allready started a topic on this or not but does anyone have any original weapon ideas. no matter how weird or wacky i want to hear them all.

Brad Stubbert- The Spider Mage

Bookwyrm
Great Reader

USA
4740 Posts

Posted - 25 Mar 2003 :  05:50:21  Show Profile  Visit Bookwyrm's Homepage Send Bookwyrm a Private Message  Reply with Quote
Try these venerable tomes: Artifacts and Favorite Weapon and/or Armor.

Better not let Alaundo catch you doing this! He likes to have each and every tome in this library to be unique. No overlap or excess copies. But don't worry. I'm sure that since this is your first offence, he'll go easy on you if he does find it.

Hell hath no fury like all of Candlekeep rising in defense of one of its own.

Download the brickfilm masterpiece by Leftfield Studios! See this page for more.
Go to Top of Page

Alaundo
Head Moderator
Admin

United Kingdom
5692 Posts

Posted - 25 Mar 2003 :  14:33:09  Show Profile  Visit Alaundo's Homepage Send Alaundo a Private Message  Reply with Quote
Well Met

Indeed! Well guided Bookwyrm
Remember all, that we have a type of scrying device within the library to enable you to seek out tomes and scrolls scattered throughout the numerous shelves. Please use this before writing.

Alaundo